December 7, 2016

Patient Testimonials

Peak ENT and Voice Center

Doctor Rating

5.0 out of 5

Peak ENT and Voice Center

510 Patient Ratings
236 Patient Comments

Patient Reviews

2017-06-21

Dr. King was incredible. When the vocal cord damage was discovered he was gentle and sympathetic. He was extremely patient with me when I freaked out over whether or not I was causing more damage to my vocal cords. The surgery was extremely successful and he has saved my career.

2017-04-28

Always pleased with my visit with dr. Weng

2017-04-20

Dr King and staff were exceptional. Very pleasant and informative

2017-04-19

Excellent, my visit was done friendly and professional and Dr. KIng made me comfortable.

2017-04-13

Dr. Mills was able to look at some prior test results and do a quic? endoscopy to evaluate what was causing problems. He also discussed treatment options and recommended followup. Thanks!

2017-04-13

Dr Weng I feel is a very caring Dr. that truly wants to help people move forward with hearing. The staff seems such a great team also. Highly recommend.

2017-04-06

Dr. Mills and his staff are great!

2017-04-04

Dr. King was very gentle and informative. Explained all procedures clearly so I knew what to expect. Took the time to allow for any questions. Great experience!

2017-03-08

Very impressed. Would recommend as a referral.

2017-03-07

Dr. King

2017-03-01

Wonderful care. Would recommend to everyone.

2017-02-21

Easy fit us in pn demand staff helpful

2017-02-21

Smart doctors, friendly and painless, what else do you want.

2017-02-21

Smart doctors, friendly and painless, what else do you want.

2017-02-17

Dr King was wonderful! Very kind and caring!

2017-02-09

Dr. Weng is absolutely amazing! She is very thorough and i wish every doctor was as direct as she is while having a great bedside manner!

2017-02-08

Office staff in Golden was great. Love Dr. Vidas and his team.

2017-02-03

Knowledgeable and caring.

2017-02-01

Dr. Vidas was great!

2017-01-27

Dr. Weng and her staff have helped me through the worse ear infection of my life. They were friendly, professional, and caring. Ill definitely be back with any future needs as well as recommended her to anyone i know

2017-01-25

Dr. Mills was AMAZING! I was seen as an urgent appointment. Every step that was taken for a severe nose bleed was taken care of and explained before being done. I highly reccomend this facility and will coming back for all family issue regarding ENT. THANK YOU

2017-01-23

Dr. Mills has been great ! I've had reoccurring ear infections and he is always on top of it!

2017-01-19

Jerilyn was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful.

2017-01-13

Dr. King

2017-01-13

Wonderful experience at this office. Friendly staff, doctor was attentive, and informative.


See all reviews for Peak ENT and Voice Center at

Patient testimonials of the physicians at Peak ENT immediately after their visit. The 5 Star rating system is used and patients are able to leave comments that are posted on this page.