December 7, 2016

Patient Testimonials

Peak ENT and Voice Center

Doctor Rating

5.0 out of 5

Peak ENT and Voice Center

524 Patient Ratings
244 Patient Comments

Patient Reviews

2017-08-17

Dr.King and the staff are amazing!

2017-08-15

Wonderful and attentive Dr. King and staff

2017-08-11

So good you can't even tell which ear was worked on.

2017-08-09

Thank you!

2017-08-09

Dr. Weng is amazing. She performed a tonsillectomy on my daughter. She was very professional and sympathetic. I would recommend her and Peak ENT to everyone!!

2017-08-09

Great office.

2017-08-09

Very productive visit addressring my concerns.

2017-08-09

Very nice, knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. Would absolutely recommend these doctors to anyone needing sinus help.

2017-06-21

Dr. King was incredible. When the vocal cord damage was discovered he was gentle and sympathetic. He was extremely patient with me when I freaked out over whether or not I was causing more damage to my vocal cords. The surgery was extremely successful and he has saved my career.

2017-04-28

Always pleased with my visit with dr. Weng

2017-04-20

Dr King and staff were exceptional. Very pleasant and informative

2017-04-19

Excellent, my visit was done friendly and professional and Dr. KIng made me comfortable.

2017-04-13

Dr. Mills was able to look at some prior test results and do a quic? endoscopy to evaluate what was causing problems. He also discussed treatment options and recommended followup. Thanks!

2017-04-13

Dr Weng I feel is a very caring Dr. that truly wants to help people move forward with hearing. The staff seems such a great team also. Highly recommend.

2017-04-06

Dr. Mills and his staff are great!

2017-04-04

Dr. King was very gentle and informative. Explained all procedures clearly so I knew what to expect. Took the time to allow for any questions. Great experience!

2017-03-08

Very impressed. Would recommend as a referral.

2017-03-07

Dr. King

2017-03-01

Wonderful care. Would recommend to everyone.

2017-02-21

Easy fit us in pn demand staff helpful

2017-02-21

Smart doctors, friendly and painless, what else do you want.

2017-02-21

Smart doctors, friendly and painless, what else do you want.

2017-02-17

Dr King was wonderful! Very kind and caring!

2017-02-09

Dr. Weng is absolutely amazing! She is very thorough and i wish every doctor was as direct as she is while having a great bedside manner!

2017-02-08

Office staff in Golden was great. Love Dr. Vidas and his team.


See all reviews for Peak ENT and Voice Center at

Patient testimonials of the physicians at Peak ENT immediately after their visit. The 5 Star rating system is used and patients are able to leave comments that are posted on this page.