December 7, 2016

Patient Testimonials

Peak ENT and Voice Center

Doctor Rating

5.0 out of 5

Peak ENT and Voice Center

548 Patient Ratings
267 Patient Comments

Patient Reviews

2017-12-07

Great place. The staff is wonderful. Their prices are reasonable. Will highly recommend to my friends And familt

2017-12-06

Dr. Vidas is awesome and staff are willing to work with you on anything!! Would never go anywhere else!!!

2017-12-06

Very professional, staff is wonderful too!

2017-11-30

Did a great job informing me about the vocal cords! So fast! I was in and out in a jiffy! Nice staff also! Highly recommend!!!!

2017-11-30

Dr. Vidas and Hannah are very nice and make me feel comfortable. The staff makes me feel welcomed and enjoy my visit.

2017-11-30

Dr Vidas is a great EnT. His bedside manner and attention to detail are wonderful. The front office staff is extremely helpful with anything I need.

2017-11-29

I thank you guys for all your help

2017-11-08

Excellent, my visit was done friendly and professional and Dr. Weng made me comfortable.

2017-10-30

The staff members exude compassion and respect, with nary a whiff of patronizing.

2017-10-18

I was recommended to Dr. King by my surgeon after suffering from vocal paralysis for nearly 6 months. Dr. King is very compassionate, listens to his patients, and was very committed to restoring my quality of life. It has been 6 weeks since my injection augmentation, and I have my life back. I am very grateful. He's definitely one of the best.

2017-10-06

Dr.Weng was phenomenal. She made me feel comfortable with being scoped through my nose especially since I hate my nose being bothered. It was pain free and quick. Dr.Weng was professional, polite, and direct with me about the process and my diagnosis. I highly recommend her.

2017-10-06

I have seen Dr. Weng for my cosmetic needs several times. She is amazing and has a gentle hand. I will continue to go to her. The office is clean & welcoming. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to enhance and hilight any facial feature!! Thank you Dr. Weng.

2017-10-05

I began having voice issues some years ago, after many years of singing and acting and, almost certainly, using my voice incorrectly. But no one could figure out what I had done and, more importantly, what to do to correct it. Dr. King identified some disphonia issues and recommended I see Julie Artiglieri, speech and voice therapist. Make a long story short, her approach has begun to yield results almost immediately. For the first time in many years I can hear resonance and quality in my voice, and look forward to singing again. Thank

2017-10-02

This office really cares about their patients! They go above and beyond to help us

2017-08-30

Wonderful doctor. Very thorough!

2017-08-30

Dr King and Brittany were very thorough during the entire process! The office is very professional and they provide a worry-free experience overall.

2017-08-30

Dr King and Brittany were very thorough during the entire process! The office is very professional and they provide a worry-free experience overall.

2017-08-30

Friendly, professional, timely, and thorough

2017-08-29

I have been going to Dr.King for a few years now. He is a amazing Doctor. I trust him so much with my hearing. He always listens to me and gives me the best options for my ears. I won't go see anyone else.

2017-08-29

You are a god send (a blessing indeed)

2017-08-28

Always a great experence!!!

2017-08-22

Everything was excellent

2017-08-22

Very helpful and efficient and nice staff.

2017-08-17

Dr.King and the staff are amazing!

2017-08-15

Wonderful and attentive Dr. King and staff


See all reviews for Peak ENT and Voice Center at

Patient testimonials of the physicians at Peak ENT immediately after their visit. The 5 Star rating system is used and patients are able to leave comments that are posted on this page.