December 7, 2016

Patient Testimonials

Peak ENT and Voice Center

Doctor Rating

5.0 out of 5

Peak ENT and Voice Center

538 Patient Ratings
258 Patient Comments

Patient Reviews

2017-10-18

I was recommended to Dr. King by my surgeon after suffering from vocal paralysis for nearly 6 months. Dr. King is very compassionate, listens to his patients, and was very committed to restoring my quality of life. It has been 6 weeks since my injection augmentation, and I have my life back. I am very grateful. He's definitely one of the best.

2017-10-06

Dr.Weng was phenomenal. She made me feel comfortable with being scoped through my nose especially since I hate my nose being bothered. It was pain free and quick. Dr.Weng was professional, polite, and direct with me about the process and my diagnosis. I highly recommend her.

2017-10-06

I have seen Dr. Weng for my cosmetic needs several times. She is amazing and has a gentle hand. I will continue to go to her. The office is clean & welcoming. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to enhance and hilight any facial feature!! Thank you Dr. Weng.

2017-10-05

I began having voice issues some years ago, after many years of singing and acting and, almost certainly, using my voice incorrectly. But no one could figure out what I had done and, more importantly, what to do to correct it. Dr. King identified some disphonia issues and recommended I see Julie Artiglieri, speech and voice therapist. Make a long story short, her approach has begun to yield results almost immediately. For the first time in many years I can hear resonance and quality in my voice, and look forward to singing again. Thank

2017-10-02

This office really cares about their patients! They go above and beyond to help us

2017-08-30

Wonderful doctor. Very thorough!

2017-08-30

Dr King and Brittany were very thorough during the entire process! The office is very professional and they provide a worry-free experience overall.

2017-08-30

Dr King and Brittany were very thorough during the entire process! The office is very professional and they provide a worry-free experience overall.

2017-08-30

Friendly, professional, timely, and thorough

2017-08-29

I have been going to Dr.King for a few years now. He is a amazing Doctor. I trust him so much with my hearing. He always listens to me and gives me the best options for my ears. I won't go see anyone else.

2017-08-29

You are a god send (a blessing indeed)

2017-08-28

Always a great experence!!!

2017-08-22

Everything was excellent

2017-08-22

Very helpful and efficient and nice staff.

2017-08-17

Dr.King and the staff are amazing!

2017-08-15

Wonderful and attentive Dr. King and staff

2017-08-11

So good you can't even tell which ear was worked on.

2017-08-09

Thank you!

2017-08-09

Dr. Weng is amazing. She performed a tonsillectomy on my daughter. She was very professional and sympathetic. I would recommend her and Peak ENT to everyone!!

2017-08-09

Great office.

2017-08-09

Very productive visit addressring my concerns.

2017-08-09

Very nice, knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. Would absolutely recommend these doctors to anyone needing sinus help.

2017-06-21

Dr. King was incredible. When the vocal cord damage was discovered he was gentle and sympathetic. He was extremely patient with me when I freaked out over whether or not I was causing more damage to my vocal cords. The surgery was extremely successful and he has saved my career.

2017-04-28

Always pleased with my visit with dr. Weng

2017-04-20

Dr King and staff were exceptional. Very pleasant and informative


See all reviews for Peak ENT and Voice Center at

Patient testimonials of the physicians at Peak ENT immediately after their visit. The 5 Star rating system is used and patients are able to leave comments that are posted on this page.